Survivor Yurt!

Remember Bob Crowley, “Survivor” winner and Maine resident? Well, he’s building a yurt.

“I hate spending money on stuff. It is built out of just trees and shrink plastic wrap from the boat yard in Yarmouth.”

How’s that for a survivor?

Read the full Lakes Region Weekly interview.

Bob Crowley

One more quote:

“I’m from Maine, and I have a camp on an island. I bring people out there and like entertaining and feeding them lobsters. Just about the only thing I like more than that is when I put them on a boat and send them away. Then I am all by myself. I can haul lobster traps and dig for clams and be alone.”

Leave a Reply

